skip navigation

Tournament Schedule

By Aspire Volleyball Club, 07/17/20, 8:45AM PDT

Share

AAU Membership

All players are required to have an AAU membership, we would like for players to get in the habit of bringing their cards with them. If you print a copy and bring it to the tournament we will have a binder to keep it on file so you don't have to do it over and over again each time you come back to the Ranch.  Register with AAU - Aspire Club Code is WY7465 but any club affiliation works

AUGUST

Date Day Time Event Age
August 1 Saturday 8:00 am Queen of the Beach Middle School
August 1 Saturday 3:00 pm Co-Ed Partners High School
August 2 Sunday 4:00 pm Partners 14's
August 4 Tuesday 4:00 pm Partners 14's
August 5 Wednesday 4:00 pm Partners 12's
August 6 Thursday 4:00 pm Partners 16's
August 7 Friday 4:00 pm Partners 14's
August 8 Saturday 8:00 am Queen of the Beach Middle School
August 8 Saturday 4:00 pm Quads High School
August 14 Friday 4:00 pm Partners 12's & 14's (separate)
August 15 Saturday 8:00 am Queen of the Beach High School
August 15 Saturday 4:00 pm Partners Boys
August 19 Wednesday 8:30 am Queen of the Beach College
August 21 Friday 4:00 pm Partners 12's & 14's (separate)
August 22 Saturday 8:00 am Queen of the Beach Middle School
August 22 Saturday 4:00 pm Partners 16's
August 28 Friday 4:00 pm Partners 12's & 14's (separate)
August 29 Saturday 8:00 am Partners 16's
August 29 Saturday 3:00 pm Partners Boys

September

Date Day Time Event Age
September 11 Friday 3:00 pm Partners 16's
September 12 Saturday 8:00 am Partners 14's
September 12 Saturday 3:00 pm Co-Ed Partners High School
September 18 Friday 3:00 pm Partners 12's & 14's (seperate)
September 19 Saturday 8:00 am Partners 16's
September 19 Saturday 3:00 pm Partners Boys
September 25 Friday 3:00 pm Partners 16's
September 26 Saturday 8:00 am Partners 14's
September 26 Saturday 3:00 pm Co-Ed Partners High School
September 27 Sunday 8:00 am Queen of the Beach Middle School
September 27 Sunday 3:00 pm Queen of the Beach High School

Check back for more events!